Cart
Close Icon
Handmade with love   |   100% Made-in-Germany   |   Delivery EU-wide   |   Accessories free shipping from 100€   |   Contact: +49 160 96643225 Handmade with love    |    100% Made-in-Germany    |    Delivery EU-wide    |    Accessories free shipping from 100€    |    Contact: +49 160 96643225
Bag Icon

Coravin

Coravin Cartridges, Set of 2

€17,95 plus shipping

Delivery time: 2-4 days

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Visa
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION: CORAVIN CARTRIDGES, SET OF 2

The Coravin cartridges or capsules were specially developed for the Coravin wine system. Their absolutely tight construction guarantees perfect pouring. These cartridges pressurize the bottles with argon gas so that the wine can be poured glass by glass. They are not only the power source of the wine system, but also a fundamental component of Coravin wine technology.

You get 2 cartridges delivered.

For which Coravin models do the cartridges fit?

The cartridges fit all models and can be changed in a few simple steps.

How long do the cartridges last?


With each cartridge you can pour up to 15 glasses of 150ml wine.

What is Coravin?


Coravin is the only wine system that allows you to pour all wines by the glass without pulling the cork! This keeps your wines fresh until you want to enjoy your next glass of wine. Place the system on the closed wine bottle, pierce, tip, and pour - as much or as little as you and your guests desire - and the rest of the bottle stays fresh for weeks, months, or even years!

Advantages EU wide delivery, 14 days of return and free shipping

Warenkorb
Schliessen Icon
Mit Liebe handgefertigt   |   100% Made-in-Germany   |   EU-weite Lieferung   |   Accessoires versandkostenfrei ab 75€   |   Kontakt: +49 160 96643225 Mit Liebe handgefertigt    |    100% Made-in-Germany    |    EU-weite Lieferung    |    Accessoires versandkostenfrei ab 75€    |    Kontakt: +49 160 96643225
Tasche Icon

Coravin

Coravin Patronen 2er Set

€17,95 zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: in 2-4 Tagen bei dir

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG: CORAVIN PATRONEN 2er SET

Die Coravin Patronen bzw. Kapseln wurden speziell für das Coravin Weinsystem entwickelt. Ihre absolut dichte Konstruktion garantiert ein perfektes Ausschenken. Diese Patronen setzen die Flaschen mit Argongas unter Druck, sodass der Wein Glas für Glas ausgeschenkt werden kann. Sie sind nicht nur die Energiequelle des Weinsystems, sondern auch eine elementare Komponente der Coravin Weintechnologie.

Du bekommst 2 Patronen geliefert.

Für welche Coravin Modelle passen die Patronen?

Die Patronen passen in alle Modelle und sind mit wenigen einfachen Handgriffen gewechselt.

Wie lange halten die Patronen?

Mit jeder Kapsel kannst du bis zu 15 Gläsern Wein á 150ml ausschenken

Was ist Coravin?

Coravin ist das einzige Wein-System, mit dem alle Weine glasweise ausgeschenkt werden können ohne den Korken zu ziehen! Dadurch bleiben deine Weine frisch bis du dein nächstes Glas Wein genießen möchtest. Das System auf die geschlossene Weinflasche setzen, einstechen, kippen, und ausgießen - so viel oder wenig wie du und deine Gäste wünschen - und der Rest der Flasche bleibt für Wochen, Monate oder sogar Jahre frisch!

 

 

Weinregal Hanglage-Shopvorteile-versandkostenfrei-30 tage rückgaberecht-persönlicher kundenservice-eu weite lieferung
DE
DE