Cart
Close Icon
Handmade with love   |   100% Made-in-Germany   |   Delivery EU-wide   |   Accessories free shipping from 100€   |   Contact: +49 160 96643225 Handmade with love    |    100% Made-in-Germany    |    Delivery EU-wide    |    Accessories free shipping from 100€    |    Contact: +49 160 96643225
Bag Icon

Coravin

Standard Replacement Needle Standard

€29,95 inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Delivery time: 2-4 days

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION: CORAVIN NEEDLE STANDARD

Ideal for most situations and bottles. It’s the same needle included with the purchase of a Coravin System. The needles area key component to the Coravin Wine System technology. Each needle is stainless steel and Teflon® coated, providing durability and easy insertion over hundreds of pours. However, should your needle need to be replaced, the Standard Replacement Needle is identical to what was initially included with your Coravin System.

For which Coravin models does the standard needle fit?

The standard needle fits all Coravin models except Model Eleven. It is easy to change and you can immediately use your Coravin as before.

How long does the standard needle last?


Due to the stainless material and the non-stick coating, the needle has a high durability. You can pour several hundred glasses with it.

What is Coravin?


Coravin is the only wine system that allows you to pour all wines by the glass without pulling the cork! This keeps your wines fresh until you want to enjoy your next glass of wine. Place the system on the closed wine bottle, pierce, tip, and pour - as much or as little as you and your guests desire - and the rest of the bottle stays fresh for weeks, months, or even years!

Advantages EU wide delivery, 14 days of return and free shipping

Warenkorb
Schliessen Icon
Mit Liebe handgefertigt   |   100% Made-in-Germany   |   EU-weite Lieferung   |   Accessoires versandkostenfrei ab 75€   |   Kontakt: +49 160 96643225 Mit Liebe handgefertigt    |    100% Made-in-Germany    |    EU-weite Lieferung    |    Accessoires versandkostenfrei ab 75€    |    Kontakt: +49 160 96643225
Tasche Icon

Coravin

Coravin Nadel Standard

€29,95 inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: in 2-4 Tagen bei dir

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG: CORAVIN NADEL STANDARD

Die Standard Ersatznadel ist identisch mit der Nadel, die ursprünglich mit dem Coravin System geliefert wird. Die speziell entwickelten Hohlnadeln bilden das zentrale Element der Weinsystem-Technologie von Coravin. Alle Nadeln sind aus rostfreiem Stahl hergestellt und haben eine Antihaftbeschichtung. Diese garantiert eine hohe Haltbarkeit und einfaches Einstechen.

Für welche Coravin Modelle passt die Standardnadel?

Die Standardnadel passt auf alle Coravin Modelle außer auf Model Eleven. Sie ist einfach zu wechseln und du kannst dein Coravin sofort wieder benutzen wie gehabt.

Wie lange hält die Standardnadel?

Durch das rostfreie Material und die Antihaftbeschichtung hat die Nadel eine hohe Haltbarkeit. Du kannst mehrere hundert Gläser mit ihr einschenken.

Was ist Coravin?

Coravin ist das einzige Wein-System, mit dem alle Weine glasweise ausgeschenkt werden können ohne den Korken zu ziehen! Dadurch bleiben deine Weine frisch bis du dein nächstes Glas Wein genießen möchtest. Das System auf die geschlossene Weinflasche setzen, einstechen, kippen, und ausgießen - so viel oder wenig wie du und deine Gäste wünschen - und der Rest der Flasche bleibt für Wochen, Monate oder sogar Jahre frisch!

 

 

Weinregal Hanglage-Shopvorteile-versandkostenfrei-30 Tage Rückgaberecht-persönlicher kundenservice-EU weite Lieferung